menu
29
September 2017
11
November 2017

Gallery's friends

                                                           

Art gallery VSunio
is pleased to announce the launch of the first annual collective exhibition "Gallery's friends 2017" 

"Friends of the gallery" is an annual artists' gathering with whom our gallery is connected by close friendship for a long time. Given the opening of this exhibition, we are starting a good every year tradition to gather the friends of the gallery, where they will present their best work over the past year, share interesting finds and bright ideas from the creative experiences.

The exhibition is presented the works of such artists who are absolutely not similar to each other in the manner of the work - Konstantin Lupanov, Sergey Bryukhanov, Alexander Gerasimov, Evgeni Zaremba, Yuri German, Igor Shirshkov, Andrey Chernyaev, Artur Yang, Andrey Ketiladze, Taras Levko.

A source of inspiration for the new project was the desire to show a wide range of genres "our authors" is working on. Art gallery VSunio is not limited to a single style or direction in the selection of artists. The only basic principle of its work the creation and promotion of the real and talented art, which is able to find an emotional response in the soul of our visitors. 

Every artist sees and feels the world differently. Every has his own approach to topics and their interpretations. All the authors are very different also as their genres and techniques, every artist leads the narrative in his own inimitable language, in terms of visual lexemes and phonemes of color combinations.


The Exhibition "Gallery's friends"
Opening to the public: September 29, 2017
Art gallery VSunio
Business centre “ARMA”, Nizhniy susalniy pereulok, 5, building 5A, -1 floor

меню
29
сентября 2017
11
ноября 2017

Друзья галереи - 2017

                                                              

Арт-галерея VSunio рада объявить о запуске первой ежегодной коллективной выставки «Друзья галереи-2017»

«Друзья галереи» - это ежегодный слет художников, с которыми нашу галерею связывает тесная дружба на протяжении всего времени своего существования.  Открытием этой выставки мы начинаем добрую традицию ежегодно собирать друзей галереи, где они будут представлять свои лучшие работы за прошедший год, делиться интересными находками, творческими впечатлениями и яркими идеями.

В экспозиции будут представлены работы таких совершенно не похожих друг на друга в своей манере творчества художников как Константин Лупанов, Сергей Брюханов, Александр Герасимов, Евгений Заремба, Юрий Герман, Игорь Ширшков, Андрей Черняев, Артур Ян, Андрей Кетиладзе, Тарас Левко.

Источником вдохновения для нового проекта послужило желание показать широкий спектр жанров, с которыми работают «наши авторы». В своей деятельности галерея Vsunio не ограничивается лишь одним стилем или направлением при отборе художников. Единственным критерием она ставит лишь выбор настоящего и только настоящего искусства, способного найти эмоциональный отклик в душе наших посетителей.  

Каждый художник видит и чувствует мир по-своему. У каждого - свой подход к темам и их интерпретациям. Все авторы очень разные, как и их жанры и техники, все ведут повествование на своем собственном неповторимом языке, оперируя визуальными лексемами и фонемами цветовых сочетаний.


Выставка «Друзья галереи»
Открытие для публики: 29 сентября 2017
Арт-галерея VSunio
Бизнес-квартал «АРМА», Нижний Сусальный пер., д.5, стр. 5А, - 1 этаж